Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • Aaron Snyder
    USACE Planner and Project Manager, PMP Chief, Project Management Branch - US Army Corps of Engineers
  • Tom Budescu
    Managing Director of Finance - Chicago Infrastructure Trust
  • Jenifer Ross-Amato
    Deputy General Counsel - Regional Transportation District, Denver
  • Victoria R. Watkins
    Senior Advisor - City of Chicago in the Office of Mayor Rahm Emanuel
  • Kirk T. Steudle
    Director - Michigan DOT
  • Ed Green
    Senior Strategist - C2 Strategic Communications (Louisville, KY)
  • Christopher B. Meister
    Executive Director - Illinois Finance Authority
  • Sam Beydoun
    Bureau Chief, Innovative Project Delivery - Illinois DOT
  • Christopher Reece
    Executive Director - Office of Finance, Kentucky’s Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet
  • Megan McLain
    Innovative Finance Manager - Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
  • Diana S. Parks
    Partner-P3 Group Co-Chair - Dorsey
  • Gregory J. Dunn
    Partner - Ice Miller
  • Mary Scott Nabers
    President/CEO - Strategic Partnerships
  • Ted Gibbs
    Corporate Counsel - The Walsh Group
  • Robert J. Schillerstrom
    Partner - Ice Miller - Chairman - Illinois Tollway
  • Jocelyn Knoll
    Construction Group Chair - Dorsey
  • Lincoln Loehrke
    Associate - Construction Litigation - Dorsey
  • Sia Kusha
    Group Head, Project Development and Partnering - Plenary
  • Ted Hamer
    Managing Director - KPMG Corporate Finance
  • Sue Lee
    Senior Managing Director, Infrastructure Advisory - EY
  • Mark Melson
    Chief Operating Officer - Star America Infrastructure Partners
  • Marshall Macomber
    President - Think P3 - Senior Policy Advisor - AIAI
  • Stephen Rae
    General Counsel - Liberty Mutual Surety
  • Douglas Buchanan
    Senior Counsel and Co-Head - Global Infrastructure and Project Finance Group - Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
  • Jim Ray
    Special Advisor, Office of the Secretary of Infrastructure - US Department of Transportation
  • Steve DeWitt
    Senior Vice President Business Development - ACS Infrastructure Development
  • Joe Seliga
    Partner - Mayer Brown